Home The staff

The staff


Christophe Chellapermal

Christophe grew up in Dubai in the United Arab Emirates, but began diving at the age of 12 in the Mediterranean Sea, in Cap d'Antibes. In 1998, he graduated as a Padi instructor in Mexico where he experienced his first CCR dive on a dolphin.

After several years of studies in shipbuilding and tourism, he opened his first diving center in Oman in the Strait of Hormuz. During more than 15 years of activity, he acquired a great experience in diving, which allowed him to become an instructor trainer at Iantd, Tek and ccr instructor at TDI and Msdt at Padi. During these years he rediscovers one of his first passion, photography. After turning the page on Nomad Ocean Adventure. He decides to take over Scuba People magazine, where he is now the editor and director of the magazine. scuba-people.com.


His profile Scuba

Aurélie Kula

By pursuing studies in sociology in the United States and then a photography school in England, Aurélie developed an international interest very early on.

A trained photographer, after spending three years perfecting film photography in Barcelona, ​​she returns to France and focuses on journalism.

Editor-in-Chief for two years for New Wave Magazine, specialized in music press, it is now diversifying into Freelance in several areas: journalism, communication and press relations.

Since October 2017, she practices in the diving sector, which leads her to contribute actively to the magazine Scuba People.


His profile Scuba

Vladimir Andrijasevic

Vladimir designed the new version of scuba-people.com in 2018 and is the webmaster of the site.

He discovered internet in the early 1990 years with his 14.4 Kbps modem. Since then, he has never dropped out and stopped being interested in the evolution of digital trends.

In addition to Scuba-People, he works as a Communication and Marketing consultant, on missions as diverse as webdesign, social networks (community manager), auditing, the implementation of communication strategy, web writing, e-mailing campaigns, UX consulting or website design.

You can find his work and his blog on his site andrijasevic.com


His profile Scuba

Pascal Q

Pascal Q, known as “PQ de Nomad” has been a diver for 15 years for love, an instructor for passion and has 1000 dives all over the world to his credit.

After having followed Christophe the current boss of Scuba-People in his old center for several years in Oman, he joined the Scuba-People adventure and is now part of the staff.

Among other things, Pascal is assistant during Mag reports, writes articles for the site and feeds the Facebook page.


His profile Scuba

Francis Le Guen

Photo-journalist, author and host of television series devoted to the sea, adventure and the environment (more than 130 broadcasts around the world). Writer and collection director at Glénat. Founder of the monthly title Plongeurs International, the first interactive magazine Plongeur.com and author of the redesign of the magazine 2.0ctopus.

Diver since the age of 8 years, explorer for more than 40 years (several world records in underground diving), he has dived all over the world, at sea, in fresh water and underground. Francis is now an expert on new media and leads very active communities. Find it, among others, on Le BloGuen.
Present since his creation on Scuba People, which he feeds in tickets and other hilarious podcasts, he practices today the least possible recreational diving because, as he says himself: "It reminds me too much the job" ...

The BloGuen: www.blog.francis-leguen.com/
The site: www.francis-leguen.com/


His profile Scuba

Accueil Le staff

Le staff

Christophe Chellapermal

Christophe a grandi à Dubaï dans les Emirats Arabes Unis, mais s’initie à la plongée à l’âge de 12 ans en Mer Méditerranée, au Cap d’Antibes. En 1998, il passe son diplôme de moniteur Padi au Mexique où il expérimente sa première plongée en CCR sur un dolphin.

Après plusieurs années d’études en construction navale et en tourisme, il ouvre son premier centre de plongée à Oman dans le Détroit d’Hormuz. Pendant plus de 15 ans d’activité, il y acquiert une grande expérience en plongée, ce qui lui permis de devenir instructeur trainer chez Iantd, moniteur Tek et ccr chez TDI et Msdt chez Padi. Il redécouvre  durant ces années une de ces première passion, la photo.  Après avoir tourné la page de Nomad Ocean Adventure. Il décide de reprendre le magazine Scuba People, où il est désormais le rédacteur en chef et le directeur du magazine scuba-people.com.


Son profil Scuba

Aurélie Kula

En poursuivant ses études en sociologie aux Etat-Unis puis une école de photo en Angleterre, Aurélie développe très tôt un intérêt pour l’international.

Photographe de formation, après trois années passées à perfectionner la photographie argentique à Barcelone, elle retourne en France et se focalise vers le journalisme.

Rédactrice en chef durant deux années pour Nouvelle Vague Magazine, spécialisé en presse musicale, elle se diversifie aujourd’hui en Freelance dans plusieurs domaines: le journalisme, la communication et la relation presse.

Depuis octobre 2017, elle s’exerce dans le secteur de la plongée, ce qui l’amène à contribuer activement au magazine Scuba People.


Son profil Scuba

Vladimir Andrijasevic

Vladimir a conçu la nouvelle version de scuba-people.com en 2018 et est le webmaster du site.

Il a découvert internet au début des années 1990 avec son modem 14.4 Kbps. Depuis il n’a jamais décroché et  cessé de s’intéresser à l’évolution des tendances digitales.

En plus de Scuba-People, il travaille en tant que consultant en Communication et Marketing, sur des missions aussi diverses que du webdesign, les réseaux sociaux (community manager), de l’audit, de la mise en place de stratégie de communication, de la rédaction web, des campagnes d’e-mailing, du consulting UX ou de la conception de sites web.

Vous pouvez retrouver son travail et son blog sur son site andrijasevic.com


Son profil Scuba

Pascal Q

Pascal Q, dit « PQ de Nomad » est plongeur depuis 15 ans par amour, instructeur par passion et a 1000 plongées un peu partout dans le monde à son actif.

Après avoir suivi Christophe l’actuel boss de Scuba-People dans son ancien centre pendant plusieurs années à Oman, il a rejoint l’aventure Scuba-People et fait désormais partie du staff.

Entre autres, Pascal est assistant lors des reportages du Mag , écrit des articles pour le site et alimente la page Facebook.


Son profil Scuba

Francis Le Guen

Photo-journaliste, auteur et animateur de séries pour la télévision consacrées à la mer, l’aventure et l’environnement (plus de 130 émissions autour du monde). Ecrivain et directeur de collection chez Glénat. Fondateur du titre mensuel Plongeurs International, du premier magazine interactif Plongeur.com et auteur de la refonte du magazine 2.0ctopus.

Plongeur depuis l’age de 8 ans, explorateur pendant plus de 40 ans (plusieurs records mondiaux en plongée souterraine), il a plongé dans le monde entier, en mer, en eau douce et sous terre. Francis est aujourd’hui un expert des nouveaux médias et anime des communautés très actives. Retrouvez le, entre autres, sur Le BloGuen.
Présent depuis sa création sur Scuba People, qu’il alimente en billets et autres podcasts désopilants, il pratique aujourd’hui le moins possible la plongée-loisir car, comme il le dit lui même : « Cà me rappelle trop le boulot »…

Le BloGuen : www.blog.francis-leguen.com/
Le site : www.francis-leguen.com/


Son profil Scuba

Translate »